top of page

Look, Mom! NO HANDS!!!!


OK, guys! We TOTALLY just took the plunge!

Now I'm FINALLY doing what I should have been doing a LONG time ago!

And that is, to write and produce my OWN music!

Because that is what I am brilliant at, and that is what I excel in.

And there is NO reason why I shouldn't be doing what I am gifted in!

But.... things are kind of tight... and it's RIDICULOUS....

So, we could TOTALLY use your support to get this thing going!

And the BEST way you can help is by... purchasing the album!

Even if you can only buy ONE track... ONE dollar! That's it!

If you can do that, that would be AWESOME!

Because it will all add up, and we would LOVE to have your support!

In addition to that, you're going to get some CRAZY AWESOME music!!!

So, follow the link that goes along with this video, and it will take you to my website.

Everything is right there on the main page.

Listen to the music, the WHOLE tracks! (Now you don't have to just listen to clips!)

Then follow the links either next to the tracks (digital album) or below them (physical CD album) to be able to purchase.

Thank you SO MUCH for watching!

Please 'like,' comment and share with everyone you know that would like this music!

In addition to that, comment below to let me know how YOU are reaching for YOUR dreams and sharing YOUR talents!!!

THANKS AGAIN!!!!

(Here is the link to the site --- https://mattenglish1982.wixsite.com/website)

bottom of page